(Album) Watanuki-san Chi de Utatte Mita [First Run Limited Edition]

(Album) Watanuki-san Chi de Utatte Mita [First Run Limited Edition]

Regular price ¥3,000

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 06/24/2020
Catalog Number: DMPCZ-19

Packaged Bonus: Photo Card w/ Printed Signature & Message Set of 4 (TBA)
※Please note that offer ends as soon as bonus stock runs out.

01. VV Kirikomimasu by The April Fools
★Drama OP
02. Ano ko to Sympathy by Watanuki Ichika (TOKINOSORA)
03. Hitozuma no Yuuutsu by Watanuki Futaba (Sarugakucho Futaba)
04. Koi no KPI byWatanuki Mitsuki (Hibiki Ao)
05. Jigoku no Tea Party byShiratori Ikuko (Mononobe Alice)
06. Hana ga Saitara by The April Fools
★Drama ED

(The April Fools)
Watanuki Ichika: TOKINOSORA
Watanuki Futaba: Sarugakucho Futaba
Watanuki Mitsuki: Hibiki Ao
Shiratori Ikuko: Mononobe Alice

(P) (C)2020 DMM music/ (C)「Watanukiさん家と 製作委員会

Share this Product

More from this collection