(Album) Plagiarism (Tousaku) by Yorushika [First Run Limited Edition]

(Album) Plagiarism (Tousaku) by Yorushika [First Run Limited Edition]

Regular price ¥5,000

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 07/29/2020
Specifications: CD/Short Story: Tousaku/Shounen ga Hiita Gekkou Sonata Cassette Tape
Catalog Number: UPCH-7562

※Orders close mid July 2020.

animate Bonus: A4 Clear File
※Please note that offer ends as soon as bonus stock runs out.

01. Ongaku Dorobou no Jihaku (Instrumental)
02. Hirutonbi
03. Haru Hisagi
04. Bakudanma
05. Seinenki, Akisu (Instrumental)
06. Replicant
07. Hanabitokyoku
08. Shukaki, Ongaku Dorobou (Instrumental)
09. Tousaku
10. Shisouhan
11. Toubou
12. Younenki, Omoide no Naka (Instrumental)
13. Yakou
14. Hana ni Bourei

Share this Product

More from this collection