(Album) A3! Game - Mini Album A3! Blooming WINTER EP

(Album) A3! Game - Mini Album A3! Blooming WINTER EP

Regular price ¥2,200

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 11/01/17
Catalog Number: PCCG-1614

Presenting the 2nd mini album for the Winter Troupe from A3! - the game where you get to raise hot young actors!

Featuring cover art created especially by super popular illustrator Ryo Fujiwara, this disc also includes the songs from the plays by the Winter Troupe as seen in the game!

01. es no yuuutsu / Toru Sagishima & Shiki Tojo [Arisugawa Homare & Mikage Hisoka (CV. Toshiyuki Toyonaga & Junta Terashima)] ☆Winter Troupe 2nd Play Song

02. Shoutai / Reo Kuto & Kota Seo [Yukishiro Azuma & Takato Tasuku (CV. Tetsuya Kakihara, Takuya Satou)] Winter Troupe 3rd Play Song

03. Träumerei to Kuuhaku / Mikage Hisoka (CV. Junta Terashima) Mikage Hisoka Character Song

04. Kiteretsu Poemer / Arisugawa Homare (CV. Toshiyuki Toyonaga) Arisugawa Homare Character Song

05. Gekkoujou no Aria / Yukishiro Azuma (CV. Tetsuya Kakihara) Yukishiro Azuma Character Song

06. es no yuuutsu (Instrumental)

07. Shoutai (Instrumental)

08. Träumerei to Kuuhaku (Instrumental)

09. Kiteretsu Poemer (Instrumental)

10. Gekkoujou no Aria (Instrumental)

Share this Product

More from this collection